The Class of 2012

[cincopa AMKA38qoIH5Q]

Front row from left: Leigh-Anne Gahan, Robyn Lawlor, Denise Roche, Stephen Byrne, Meggan O’ Reilly, Anna O’ Brien

2nd row from left: Gary Murphy, Ciara Manning, Niamh Hammel, Luke O’ Connor, Danielle Sheil, Amy Hammel, Amy Howard, Shannon Core, Anna Smith.

3rd row from left: Roma Kinsella, Sean Guerin, Patrick Murphy, Paul Goode, Marguerite O’ Brien, Rebecca Kehoe, Lorraine Redmond, Karla Byrne, Aron Blackmore.

Back row from left: Stephen McHugh, Lewis Cummins, Eoghan O’ Reilly, Ryan Gleeson, Diarmuid Sinnott, Daniel Phillips, Alex Murphy, Michael Gavin, Jamie McBride, Johnathan Earle, Dean McGovern.

Missing from photo: William Fitzgerald, Michael Rossiter & Eoin Whelan.

“Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn’t do than by the ones that you did do. So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.” Mark Twain