Ms Rochford helped some of our 1st year maths Students to become Millionaires last week! All 1st year Students participated in the popular Who Wants to be a Millionaire, maths style, over 2 class periods. The winning millionaires were Darragh Hammel, Shane Murphy, Emily Guerin, Niamh Newens, Davin Kehoe, Conor Nolan, Scott Hammell, Kelly Doyle, Fionnuala Smith and James Delaney-Whelan. All of these Students received a prize and a certificate presented to them by Ms. Martin. Congratulations to all and a big thank you to Ms. Rochford for the organisation of this event.

Category: Uncategorized